We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Our Secret World
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Limited Edition Compact Disc.

    Sold Out



released January 1, 2010

Guitar and Vocals: Kurt Rosenwinkel
Woodwinds: José Luis Rego João Pedro Brandão, João Mortágua, Nuno Pinto, Mário Santos, Jose Pedro Coelho, Rui Teixeira
Trumpets: Nick Marchione, Erick Poirrier, Rogério Ribeiro, José Silva, Susana Santos Silva
Trombones: Michael Joussein, Álvaro Pinto, Daniel Dias, Gonçalo Dias
Piano: Abe Rábade and Carlos Azevedo
Double bass Demian Cabaud
Drums: Marcos Cavaleiro

Produced by Pedro Guedes and Kurt Rosenwinkel
Arrangements by Carlos Azevedo, Ohad Talmor and Pedro Guedes
Conducted by Carlos Azevedo and Pedro Guedes
Executive Production by OJM and Anders & Stephanie Chan-Tidemann
Recorded by Mário Barreiros and João Bessa at Boom Studios, 7-9 September, 2009
Mixed by James Farmer at Shelter Island Sound
Mastered by Greg Club at Sterling Sound
Art direction and Design by Riccardo Vecchio

Released by WOM - Word of Mouth


all rights reserved



Orquestra Jazz de Matosinhos Portugal

OJM, is a non-profit organization whose main goal is to promote creation, research, education and public awareness in the area of Jazz. Founded in 1999 with the support of the Matosinhos City Council, today OJM plays the role of a National Jazz Orchestra. Combining international ambition with local community responsibility, OJM considers itself a pioneer in a largely unexplored territory. ... more

contact / help

Contact Orquestra Jazz de Matosinhos

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Our Secret World, you may also like: